Update from Your Local Muse

First, I’d like to thank everyone who has stopped by to wish me a happy blogaversary and to receive a topic from the Muse.

As of today, I have /mused 19 bloggers and have enjoyed a number of lovely reads from some wonderful bloggers.  While I originally put no end date on the affair, my inner Muse needs to retire to a beach and enjoy a few margaritas.

So, if you’d like to participate, and gain your own Muse for a day, please make a comment by March 31st on my original Look What You’ve Done… I Mean Thanks post.  If you don’t need a Muse right now, don’t worry, I’m sure she’ll be back in the future!

Thanks everyone!

One thought on “Update from Your Local Muse

  1. Pingback: One year and One Month: A Blogaversary! « Manalicious

Comments are closed.