Songs & Silliness

Everything’s a bit more fun and carefree when set to music.  It’s been awhile since I’ve had a music oriented guild, but I thought I’d share some old favorites of my last Horde-side guild.

Safety Dance!

Required listening during every attempt.  I actually found our group’s 10-man video.

Pyscho Teddy

I honestly don’t know how this got started, but it was a rave favorite for awhile.  My husband still threatens me with it when I’m in a slump ^^

Superchicken!

Rubi-doo’s theme song

Any favorite songs that your raid clamors for on bosses or between attempts?

6 thoughts on “Songs & Silliness

  1. It's not a song my raid clamors for, but my favorite guild kill video was set to Queen's Fat Bottomed Girls. That made Archimonde a lot more entertaining. The only thing was that as the video (and the song) began, Jasyla's bum was clearly in frame. Was someone trying to tell me something?

  2. OMG!!! You found Psycho Teddy again! I love you even more. My old link for it was yanked by Sony. Some sort of copyright infringement, or something.

    /dance

Comments are closed.