Why NOT to Have a Turtle

So, my husband wanted a tanking pet for his leveling hunter, and he finally decided on a turtle.  While bears are nice and fluffy, they just don’t have the personality of a turtle charging down your enemies.  Timmy the Turtle has become a household name.  I get updates on Timmy’s leveling (rarely on Nor’s progress… the hunter attached to Timmy), his current health, his current armor, and all kinds of information it is absolutely vital that I know.

And I agree that Timmy is awesome… yet, imagine if Timmy is meeting his nemesis… Gammerita perhaps.

He’d do his job of protecting the valiant hunter at least…..

11 thoughts on “Why NOT to Have a Turtle

  1. You're probably ok as long as you keep him away from the tub. 🙂

    I had a little turtle.
    His name was Tiny Tim.
    I put him in the bathtub
    to see if he could swim.
    He drank up all the water.
    He ate up all the soap.
    And now he's sick in bed
    with a bubble in his throat.
    Bubble, Bubble, Bubble,
    Bubble, Bubble, Bubble,
    Bubble, Bubble, Bubble,
    Bubble, Bubble, Pop!

Comments are closed.