Alas, Dear Friends, I Depart

I am taking a much needed break from my life to hit the road and visit my brother who is getting some much deserved leave in August.  Since we’ll be doing some camping, I will not have access to all the great technology that makes web posting possible.

Being the grand procrastinator that I am, I have also not been very good about packing up some blog posts for my extended trip.  There may be a couple of posts that come up in the next three weeks… there may not.  It all depends on the vagaries of my brain being able to complete coherent and interesting bits of text.  Don’t get your hopes up!

That being said, if anyone would like to have a ramble about their favorite alt, a pressing social issue, their greatest UI creation, how to configure an add-on, lore tidbits, screenshotting, or darn near anything that catches your fancy and fits within one of the categories on the right then feel free to drop me a line at .

P.S. ❤

8 thoughts on “Alas, Dear Friends, I Depart

    • Thanks all!

      I guess I should have been a tiny bit more careful with my title since the rash of burnout has been storming the blog-o-sphere 🙂

Comments are closed.