Eco-Domes of Stormspire

4 thoughts on “Eco-Domes of Stormspire

  1. They're so pretty. I think Burning Crusade had more pretty views than Wrath by a long shot. Some things I didn't like (excessive amounts of pink and purple, really jarring and abrupt zone transitions, Hellfire) but on the whole, the landscape was really hauntingly beautiful and evocative in a way that Wrath just wasn't.

    ❤ Stormspire.

    • I couldn't agree more about the jarring transitions, although there were quite a few of those in the original game as well. I miss the lack of highly varied scenes in Northrend, though, even though the transitions are much smoother.

  2. Really lovely shot 🙂 the ecodomes made netherstorm so much more appealing than shadowmoon, don't you think?

    • My favorite part of SMV is the great green volcano in the center. That being said, the rest of the zone is rather lackluster compared to many other zones in Outland.

Comments are closed.