Another Worldview

A few months ago Angelya did a great post on how to take a screenshot.  Basically, it was great crash course primer in learning how to know when objects were properly aligned in the space.  However, another great way to learn how to take great shots is to look at great shots, so instead of my usual screenshot this week, I thought I’d share the photoblogs I’m currently following.

These are professional/semi-professional photographers, and their medium is not the game world; however, those with an appreciation for the visual arts might enjoy the change of scenery 🙂

Chromasia

Daily Walks

Mute

smudo.org

The G8

the narrative

Thinsite

I hope you enjoy the different perspective, and if you happen to know of any great photo bloggers I should be following, please let me know!

One thought on “Another Worldview

Comments are closed.