Buffs & Debuffs by Class

Last Updated 10/20/10 @ 3:30 p.m.

This is a listing of buffs and debuffs that players can apply by their class and specialization. I have done my best to cross-reference shared buffs/debuffs for reference. All spells are not currently implemented and/or obtainable as of this posting, but despite some flaws, should serve to assist players as they join up with other players in group settings.

Jasyla at Cannot Be Tamed has a listing broken down by buff and debuff.

Menu

Death KnightDruidHunterMagePaladinPriestRogueShamanWarlockWarriorPets ♦ Return Here!

Death Knight

 


All

16 thoughts on “Buffs & Debuffs by Class

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Buffs & Debuffs by Class | Jaded Alt -- Topsy.com

  2. Just a note that Elemental (and I think resto too) bring "
    Time between attacks increased by 20%" via their new rotation as a debuff. I wasn't going to mention it, but you included the slow debuff from mages, so 😉

  3. Pingback: Raid Debuffs – Updated for Cataclysm | Cannot be Tamed

  4. Pingback: Raid Buffs – Updated for Cataclysm | Cannot be Tamed

  5. Pingback: Raid Buffs – Updated for Cataclysm | Cannot be Tamed

    • 6% is all I've got listed, and it's still showing up in the Wowhead database. I'll check in with a fellow mage when I'm back in game this week to check 🙂

Comments are closed.