Dungeon Views

This last weekend before Cataclysm comes out, I wanted to use a screenshot post to remind everyone to enjoy the scenery… even in dungeons.

I have been running a few heroics with Terrielle in order to build up some Justice Points for 85, and I realized that there were details that I had never noticed before, even in dungeons that I’ve been running for nigh on two years.

As you take your first steps into the new instances and heroics, remember that exploration is not all about ranging the countryside and exploring caves, it’s also about exploring the surprised and hidden nooks found inside every instance in the game. Sometimes the details escape us as we’re learning a new encounter, but it’s definitely worth taking a breath now to enjoy the view.

Halls of Lightning

Ahn’kahet: The Old Kingdom


2 thoughts on “Dungeon Views

  1. I have been having problems viewing your site with windows 7 using IE8. Any ideas what would cause it to crash everytime I go from the main page to a post?

Comments are closed.